2008 - 2009

Winners : Wyrley Reserves
Runners up : Stoke City Reserves

2004 - 2005

Winners : Florence Ladies
Runners up : Bradwell Belles

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player